opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Disco

Disco 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Nothing Is Easy - Jethro Tull - Living With The Past (CD, Album)
  1. Brami says:
    Nothing Is Easy Lyrics: Nothing is easy / Though times get you worried / My friend, it's OK / Just take your life easy / And stop all that hurrying / Be happy my way / When tension starts mounting.
  2. Tegor says:
    'Living With The Past' was originally released in and predominantly features tracks recorded on their tour along with some archive gems from to 'Nothing Is Easy: Live At The IOW ' features the band's performance at the legendary festival in front of an audience estimated to be in excess of half a million people/5(57).
  3. Mijora says:
    Live at Carnegie Hall is a live album by Jethro Tull, released in vinyl LP on 18 April , for Record Store frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo was recorded on 4 November at Carnegie Hall, New York frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo consists of a heavily-edited version of the complete show, previously issued partially on the side 3 of 'Living in the Past' album, on the Collector's Edition of 'Stand Up' and on Disc 2 of the '25th.
  4. Nishicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the g Vinyl release of Living With The Past on Discogs. Label: Ear Music - EMX,Eagle Rock Entertainment - EMX • Series: Ear Music Classics • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album gCD Album All Media Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style.
  5. Fek says:
    Apr 13,  · This is the song "Living In The Past", a bonus track on Jethro Tull's Stand Up. Originally a single and had an album named after it. Lyrics: Happy, and I'm smiling, walk a mile to drink your water.
  6. Dajora says:
    What about the fabulous Jethro Tull conventions which now occur around the world and feature members of the group on a regular basis? It's almost as if they did such a good job on the first few years that they realised it would need to be a 5 DVD Boxed Set if they continued at that rate and brought it to a stunningly quick frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfos:
  7. Tygorg says:
    Dec 17,  · Song Nothing Is Easy ( Remaster) Artist Jethro Tull; Album Nothing Is Easy; Writers Ian Anderson; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of .
  8. Balmaran says:
    Jan 21,  · Living with the Past & Nothing Is Easy Live at, CD, Rock,
  9. Mara says:
    This is a beautifully packaged and thoughtfully programmed compilation of recent live recordings of songs across the span of Jethro Tull's sizeable catalog. Their origins as a blues band with folk leanings made them a welcome alternative to the power trio back in the late '60s/5(57).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »