opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Techno

Techno 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Stevie - Pat Travers - Makin` Magc (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Mozahn says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Makin' Magic - Pat Travers on AllMusic -
  2. Guzilkree says:
    Stevie I think that we should Sit right down And talk it over You know the time has come I know that I've done pushed ya Off my shoulder But I thought that Whatever makes you weak Must make you strong And ever since I can remeber You've been so talented Oh you can do anything you wanted Why can't you settle down All the fussing and fighting.
  3. Mekinos says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for putting it straight LP at frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  4. Dagami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Makin' Magic on Discogs.
  5. Goltibar says:
    Pat Travers Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 24 ratings. Ballads don't knock me out, but it's a good performance. "Stevie" from "Makin' Magic" is a much better ballad if you ask me. Anyway, this debut is definitely worth checking out. The first three Pat Travers albums were all about tone and timing. I've never found his subsequent /5(24).
  6. Mitaxe says:
    Pat Travers - Makin Magic: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Makin' Magic: A2: Rock 'N' Roll Susie: A3: You Don't Love Me: A4: Stevie: B1: Statesboro Blues: B2: Need Love: B3: Hooked On Music: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  7. Malazilkree says:
    Nov 09,  · The song, "Stevie", is from the band's album "Go For What You Know".
  8. Fenriran says:
    Check out Stevie by Pat Travers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Stevie Pat Travers. From the Album Makin' Magic January 1, out of 5 stars 1 rating. Start your day free trial of 5/5(1).
  9. Zolotaxe says:
    The album is also memorable for the appearance of one Nicko McBrain on drums alongside long time bassist 'Mars' Cowling. The album's highlight is, though, perhaps Pat's heartfelt message to his own brother 'Stevie'. 'Makin' Magic' is where the Pat Travers story REALLY starts. Majestic frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfos:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »