opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Classic Rock

Classic Rock 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ The Datsuns - Harmonic Generator (Vinyl)
  1. Kecage says:
    May 02,  · The Datsuns do it with charm and a sense of fun, sure it is lightweight but it is great music with killer riffs and great dynamics. Fink for the Man is the best example of this, with the band bringing it all down to the basics half way through the song /5(28).
  2. Bralkis says:
    The Datsuns by The Datsuns, released 07 October 1. Sittin' Pretty 2. MF From Hell 3. Lady 4. Harmonic Generator 5. What Would I Know 6. At Your Touch 7. Fink For The Man 8. In Love 9. You Build Me Up Freeze Sucker.
  3. Faum says:
    The Datsuns - Harmonic Generator Lyrics. I'm gonna push the button flick the switch today 'Cause you got nothing I want, I got nothing to say It's been 16 days since I seen your ass. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of
  4. Kagashakar says:
    Track Listing 1. Harmonic Generator 2. Freeze Sucker Format: 7.
  5. Aragul says:
    Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more/5(30).
  6. Modal says:
    The Datsuns are a hard rock band from Cambridge, New Zealand, formed in To date they have released six albums and several singles, most of which have charted in New Zealand and/or the United Kingdom. Deep Sleep, their latest record was released in October
  7. Nikok says:
    Listen free to The Datsuns – Harmonic Generator (Harmonic Generator). 1 track (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo
  8. Kakus says:
    DATSUNS Vinyl Records and CDs Rock band from Cambridge, New Zealand, formed in by Dolf de Borst (vocals, bass), Phil Buscke (guitar), Matt Osment (drums) and Christian Livingstone (guitar). Matt Osment left in and was replaced by Ben Cole.
  9. Mezitaxe says:
    Headstunts is The Datsuns' fourth studio album, released on 6 October It was recorded in early in Sweden and was self-produced. It is the first album The Datsuns recorded with new drummer Ben Cole. The title of the album, Headstunts is an anagram of the band's name. Track listing "Human Error" "Hey! Paranoid People! (What's In Your.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »