opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Classic Rock

Classic Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Everybody Sing - The Victory Folk - Come With Us! (Vinyl, LP)
  1. Meztigis says:
    I Come for to Sing, Riverside RLP , LP (), trk# A Gibson, Bob. Latest Hootenanny Folk Song Favorites, Modern World Library No. 28, Fol (), p
  2. Mikalmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Come Live With Me on Discogs. Label: Crossover Records (3) - CR,Crossover Records (3) - SW,Longines Symphonette Society - SW • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues •.
  3. Grojora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 40 Most Popular American Folk Songs - Paul & Margie on AllMusic -
  4. Goltigal says:
    - Christ The Lord Is Risen Today - Christian Love - Cleanse Me - Close To Thee - Come And Praise - Come Let Us Adore Him - Come With Your Heartache - Come Ye Disconsolate - Come, Christians, Join To Sing - Come, Holy Spirit - Come, Thou Almighty King - Come, Thou Fount - Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus - Come, Ye Faithful, Raise The Strain.
  5. Goltirr says:
    Fronted by Charlie Huhn, and featuring the twin guitar attack of Tommy Newton and John Lockton, the nine song Victory LP kicks in with "The Hunter", and adds "Chicks on Display", "Wreck Man", "Some Women Ain't Easy", and a cover of the Beatles "I'm Down".
  6. Tazshura says:
    Mitch Miller - Sing Along With Mitch - 4 volumes - 33 1/3 Vinyl LP albums. Four great sing-along albums, like new, as the albums have only been played a couple of frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo date: Jun 08,
  7. Shaktile says:
    France, - CD - Columbia 2 - SLANT 6 MIND was nominated for a Grammy for Best Traditional Folk Album. French issue. 1. Whatever It Was 2. Loneliness House 3. Mose Allison Played Here 4. Spring & All 5. Vivid 6. Dusty Woods 7. Billy From The Hills 8. Speaking In Tongues 9. Enough Hurt So Nice Wild Like A Sonny Boy
  8. Dirr says:
    A5 Sing For Your Supper A6 My Girl. Side 2 B1 Dedicated To The One I Love B2 Do You Wanna Dance B3 Trip Stumble And Fall B4 California Earthquake B5 For The Love Of Ivy B6 Dream A Little Dream Of Me. Release: Label: Sounds Superb Catalog# SPR Vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »