opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Post Punk

Post Punk 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Mistaneek - Natacha Atlas - Gedida (CD, Album)
  1. Kajigar says:
    Natacha Atlas – Strange Days (Whirlwind Recordings WR CD review by Mark McKergow) Egyptian-British vocalist Natacha Atlas shifts closer to the jazz world with this powerful and intriguing album with an international band, beautifully recorded and released on Michael Janisch's Whirlwind Recordings label. The ten tracks present a variety of styles, languages and instrumentation which all.
  2. Nell says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Zulukasa says:
    Natacha Atlas - Gedida MP3 version. downloads at 39 mb/s. Natacha Atlas - Gedida FLAC version. downloads at 42 mb/s. Tracklist Hide Credits 1: Mon Amie La Rose Drums – Hamid Mantu* Mahmoud Osman*, Yehia El Mougi* Vocals, Backing Vocals – Natacha Atlas: 3: Mistaneek.
  4. Golticage says:
    A well thought-out collection for both fans and newcomers, The Best of Natacha Atlas is one of those all too rare compilations with the artist's involvement. Atlas not only picked the songs, she's decided to update some of the older tracks with new vocals and other remix touches. This updating feels perfectly natural coming from an artist who blends traditional Middle Eastern music with beat.
  5. Gusho says:
    Check out Natacha Atlas on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. Taugore says:
    check amazon for Mistaneek ( Edit) mp3 download these lyrics are submitted by musixmatch2 browse other artists under N:N2 N3 N4 Songwriter(s): Kamel El Habchi, Natacha Atlas, Timothy Whelan, Hamilton David Lee Record Label(s): Mantra Official lyrics by.
  7. Nezshura says:
    Natacha Atlas Strange Days, released 04 October 1. Out of Time 2. Maktoub 3. Min Baad 4. All the Madness 5. Sunshine Day 6. Lost Revolutions 7. Inherent Rhythm 8. Words of a King 9. It's a Man's World Moonchild PERSONNEL Natacha Atlas - voice (tracks ) backing vocals (tracks 2 & 7), electronics and sound design (track 10) Samy Bishai - violin (tracks ), viola (tracks , 6.
  8. Bajora says:
    Natacha Atlas discography and songs: Music profile for Natacha Atlas, born 20 March Genres: Arabic Pop, Jazz, Downtempo. Albums include Diaspora, Metamorphoses, and Big Blue Ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »