opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Power Metal

Power Metal 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ No Good For Me - The Corrs - Talk On Corners (CD, Album)
  1. Goltigar says:
    Get the best deals on The Corrs Album Music CDs when you shop the largest online selection at frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items The Corrs-Talk On Corners SPECIAL EDITION CD + 4 POSTCARDS. $ Forgiven, Not Forgotten by The Corrs (CD, Sep, Lava Records (USA)) Very Good. Good. Acceptable. Price. Under $ Over $ Please.
  2. Faelrajas says:
    This cd will transport you into the session circle with its collection of Irish songs and dance music: jigs, reels, slip jigs, barn dances, and a lovely waltz. Sets feature several solo performances, which nicely contrast with the overall full band arrangements. She adds that touch of?nyeah? that characterizes the Irish traditional style.
  3. Kazidal says:
    The Corrs Clockwise from top left: Andrea, Caroline, Jim and Sharon Corr Background information Origin Dundalk, County Louth.
  4. Shakashakar says:
    Corrs Talk On Corners No Good For Me Music By: The Corrs Lyrics By: Andrea Corr I see a home in a quiet place I see myself in a strong embrace And I feel protection from the human race It's not parental But it's a fantasy, not a reality And it's good, no, no good for me, you have no idea That I'm walking through the clouds When you're looking at me.
  5. Dougul says:
    Talk on Corners, an Album by The Corrs. Released 20 October on Lava (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Folk Pop, Pop, Pop Rock.
  6. Vilkis says:
    Das CD-Album "Talk On Corners" von Corrs () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Tojataur says:
    Talk on Corners is the second studio album by Irish pop rock band The Corrs. It was released on 24 October by , Lava and Atlantic Records. Preceded by lead single "Only When I Sleep", which became a top ten hit internationally, the album was an immediate commercial success in several territories, including Ireland, Spain, Sweden.
  8. Nalrajas says:
    Artist The Corrs. Title Talk On Corners. 1 x CD, Album, Reissue. Spindle marks may be present. An LP cover may have slight signs of wear, and may be marred by a cut-out hole, indentation, or cut corner.
  9. Voodoolmaran says:
    Listen free to The Corrs – Talk On Corners (Only When I Sleep, When He's Not Around and more). 13 tracks (). Talk on Corners is the second album by Irish band The Corrs, released in The name of the album is derived from a line from the album's song "Queen of Hollywood". "And her friends they talk on corners, they could never comprehend" After its release, songs from this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »