opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Alternative

Alternative 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ On And On - Rob Moratti - Victory (CD, Album)
  1. Zuktilar says:
    In Rob released his debut solo album ‘Victory’ which saw an impressive lineup of guest musicians inc Reb Beach and Tony Franklin (who returns on the latest Transcendent release). ‘Robs’ last two outings include being guest vocalist for the Rage Of Angels Cd ‘The Devil’s New Tricks’ and his limited and now sold out tribute to.
  2. Zulkitaxe says:
    Rob Moratti’s first solo album ‘Victory’ (released via Escape Music in ) featured a very strong set of AOR numbers. Musically accomplished, session bassist Tony Franklin and Winger guitarist Reb Beach gave the arrangements a great punch, but the extensive use of vocal filters made the release hard to listen to in long doses. However, given the quality of the songwriting, it was a.
  3. Kacage says:
    fantastic brand new cd release by former "saga" frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo you like pop-hard rock oriented songs with heartful melodic lines and infectious choruses this album it's for frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo voice of rob moratti it's truly amazing on this frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo beach (winger)plays on guitars and tony franklin (blue murder) plays on bass.a must have for the fans of:survivor, mitch malloy,foreigner and frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo hits.
  4. Shaktishicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Victory on Discogs. Label: Avalon - MICP • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Rob Moratti - Victory (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  5. Vudogul says:
    Next July 8th marks the long awaited return of powerhouse Canadian vocalist ROB MORATTI with his second solo album entitled “Transcendent“, which featuring a stellar cast of musicians resulted in a monster Melodic Rock beast.. Fresh off his new and recent gig with Ged Rylands’ (ex Ten) Rage Of Angels project and theit new excelent album The Devil’s New Tricks, versatile vocalist Rob.
  6. Kazihn says:
    Jun 24,  · Five years ago, Rob Moratti (Moratti, Final Frontier, Von Groove, Saga) surprised friend and foe with his excellent debut album "Victory". It was indeed a victory, easily reaching the 9th place in our poll of that year. And now we can finally lay our hands on his sophomore release, "Transcendent".
  7. Goltibar says:
    Rob Moratti is a genuine and true original. With an astonishing range, he's carved such a unique style blending the finest elements of melodic and progressive rock. “Renaissance” will be released on June 21st, and marks his first release on AOR Heaven.
  8. Nikolrajas says:
    Victory is the debut solo album from former prog rock band Saga vocalist Rob Moratti. The album features Reb Beach on guitar (Winger/Whitesnake), Tony Franklin on bass (Blue Murder/The Firm) Brian Doerner on drums (Saga) Christian Wolfe on rhythm guitar and Fredrik Bergh on Keyboards (Street Talk).
  9. Julrajas says:
    Check out my latest music and upcoming events! Live the Music Live the Music Live the Music Live the Music. Check out my latest music and upcoming events!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »