opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Rock

Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Attak/Reload
  1. Dojora says:
    This is the right way to make a comeback. After messing around with poppy electronics and generally sounding lost after the loss of En Esch, KMFDM finally makes their triumphant return to style on frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfog out of the gate like it was all over again, the savage production and vicious approach of their new lineup (Sascha Konietzko, Bill Rieflin, and Tim Skold) sounds fresher than.
  2. Tojazshura says:
    Attak by KMFDM, released 19 March 1. Attak - Reload 2. Skurk 3. Dirty 4. Urban Monkey Warfare 5. Save Me 6. Yohoho 7. Superhero 8. Sturm & Drang 9. Preach - Pervert Risen Sleep ''Attak'' heralds the triumphant return of KMFDM. KMFDM strikes back with an aggressive album filled with mind-bending hooks, catchy guitar riffs, contagious beats, and speaker obliterating bass.
  3. Nelkree says:
    Attak, an Album by KMFDM. Released 19 March on Metropolis (catalog no. MET; CD). Genres: Industrial Rock, Industrial Metal. Featured peformers: Sascha Konietzko (programming, writer, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Chris Shepard (aka_text {mix engineer} role_id aka_text), George Marino (mastering), Brute! (art), Maren Costa (design, typography).
  4. Kagale says:
    A drug against war, attak/reload KMFDM: kill mother fucking Depeche Mode Son of a gun, what do you know? KMFDM: kill mother fucking Depeche Mode Don't you blow your top, every day's a good day.
  5. Yozragore says:
    Mar 19,  · Songs: Attak / Reload, Skurk, Dirty, Urban Monkey Warfare, Save Me, Yohoho.. Members: Sascha Konietzko, Tim Sköld, Bill Rieflin, Lucia Cifarelli, Raymond Watts, Jules Hodgson.. [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album.
  6. Kazijin says:
    This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within weeks of placing your order. Tracks: Attak / ReloadPrice: $
  7. Kigajora says:
    Attak - Reload by KMFDM, released 19 March Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  8. Zolobei says:
    Lyrics to 'Attak / Reload' by Kmfdm. Watching you Floodlights seal your fate Shallow breath Quick pulse Navigate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »