opinion you commit error. Let's discuss. Write..

Category: Rock

Rock 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ 10 Miles High - Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile (File, Album)
  1. Grole says:
    "10 Miles High" is the only song that was a B-side to a Nine Inch Nails single to be included on the album. It was only released on the vinyl version of The Fragile, while appearing as a B-side to the band's single "We're in This Together".
  2. Memuro says:
    I will never stop associating The Fragile with my military service in One week into it and I get a new Nine Inch Nails album to stop the urge to voluntary draft as VX gas test subject. As for this release, I sorta predicted it would happen as The Fragile sounded like it was 23 songs handpicked from a vast collection the size of Vermont.
  3. Groran says:
    10 Miles High "10 Miles High" is a song exclusive to the vinyl version of The Fragile, disc 1 of the European and Japanese We're In This Together single, and Things Falling Apart in rearranged form. On the vinyl edition of The Fragile, the song starts side 3, followed immediately after by " Please.".
  4. Zulkijin says:
    In terms of commercial success, The Fragile soared straight to the top of the Billboard charts to give Nine Inch Nails their first No.1, shifting almost , copies of the album in its first.
  5. Mihn says:
    10 Miles High (Version) From the Album The Fragile () (buy at frostbrewjojolemaverad.xyzinfo) The Fragile Lyrics. Somewhat Damaged The Day The World Went Away Nine Inch Nails Quotes: And when the day arrives I'll become the sky and I'll become the sea and the sea will come to kiss me for I am going home. Nothing can stop me now.
  6. Mak says:
    I have a song called The Fragile (Unplugged) in my iTunes, and I was wondering if anyone could tell me if this is a cover of the song, or if Trent Reznor actually did do an acoustic version of The Fragile. This is probably the "Still" version of "The Fragile". See Still_(Nine_Inch_Nails_album). Steveprutz , 19 April (UTC) Vinyl vs CD.
  7. Shakagor says:
    The Fragile, an Album by Nine Inch Nails. Released 22 December on Nothing (catalog no. B; Vinyl LP). Genres: Industrial Rock, Art Rock, Alternative Rock.
  8. Samujinn says:
    Mystery is a word that can not only sum up this strange album cover, but the entire album. The Fragile was a mystery in many ways; the effect it had on Trent Reznor, its place in the Nine Inch Nails’ discography, the vague and non-linear concept that winds itself around the songs, but most importantly, the mystery within the music itself.
  9. Ditilar says:
    The Fragile (also known as Halo 14), released on September 21, , is the fourth studio album by Nine Inch Nails. The album features a rich array of electronic beats, ambient noise, and heavy guitar. While it received critical acclaim from many, it did not receive the commercial success that its predecessor, The Downward Spiral, did (attributed variously to the difference in musical climate, and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »